The Catholic Transcript | Sacred Order of Deacon 2010
Created 2-Nov-12
31 photos

HARTFORD – About 400 bishops, priests, permanent deacons, family members and friends witnessed and celebrated the ordination of nine men to the permanent diaconate for the Archdiocese of Hartford on June 5 in the Cathedral of St. Joseph. Archbishop Henry J. Mansell was the ordaining prelate. The new permanent deacons are Richard H. Hamel, Alexander Lopez, Edwin Lopez (no relation), Roberto Lugo, Ernest H. Pagliaro Jr., Clifford Eric Thermer, Michael Torres, Michael J. Walsh and Michael Ward.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: